Cha Cha Music Review Podcast on Jamit

Cha Cha Album Review Series (Olamide)

Cha Cha Music Review Podcast


Episode Notes

Good day ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls and to every member of the Cha Cha Geng across the globe, yes yours musically Hafeestonova is here with another album review series and this time it’s the Carpe Diem album from Olamide.

Artiste: Olamide

Title: Carpe Diem

Tracks: 12

Features: Omah Lay, Fireboy, Peruzzi, Phyno, Bella Shmurda, Bad Boy Timz

Producers: Pheelz, P. Prime, Young John, ID Cabasa, VStix and Young Jonn


1. Another Level

2. Greenlight

3. Infinity Ft. Omah Lay

4. Eru

5. Triumphant Ft Bella Shmurda

6. At Your Service

7. Do Better

8. Chimichanga

9. Shilalo Ft Phyno

10. Loading Ft Bad Boy Timz

11. Unconditionally Ft Peruzzi

12. Plenty Ft Fireboy DML

--- Send in a voice message: Support this podcast:


Production Credits

Hafeestonova OnitiloHost



Join our Launch Invite List

Our full beta version of Jamit launches Fall, 2022. Subscribe to be on the list to use the app.